Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@ruangtekno.me)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@ruangtekno.me)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@ruangtekno.me)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@ruangtekno.me)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@ruangtekno.me)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@ruangtekno.me)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@ruangtekno.me)